Request a free healing

Not much is required from the person who wants to be healed by spirutal healing, but below we mention about some important things that you need to read and understand if you want to request a healing and make it as successful as possible.

Before and during a healing session
You may wonder if I can heal your particular illness (emotional or physical). It's really not harder to heal a headache than a more complicated illness if the cirumstances are right. During the healing session you may or may not feel anything. If you don't feel anything, this doesn't mean that the healing was not successful. Instead it only means that you don't have the ability to sense the healing energy - some people do and others don't.

I have had people asking about if I perform distant animal healings. Yes, I also accept healing requests for your animals in which case I would need the name of your animal.

I have listed below what you should keep in mind. If you follow these advice, that will greatly improve your receptivity of healing energy:

  • Be fully relaxed and in a peaceful state of mind
  • Have no bitterness or resentment towards anyone
  • Believe that healing is real and that miracles do happen
  • During healing, be focused on the healing and don't think about anything else
  • I can recommend that you lay down or sit in a chair in a darkened room with your eyes closed - this is a good way to relax your mind and your body during a healing session (you may even want to lit a candle or play soft music in the background)
  • During the healing session, I suggest that you repeat the following words 3 times quietly to yourself:
    1. I am whole.
    2. I am complete.
    3. I am perfect.
    There is nothing magical about these words, but it helps you focus on the healing and therefore makes you more relaxed and being relaxed makes you more receptive to healing.

Request a free healing
Since you may be across the globe, I cannot for obvious reason do hands-on healing via the Internet. However, distant healing is just as powerful. In our healing work, the distance has no effect on the healing power.

I don't need your name or age or gender. I don't need to know where you are located. I don't need to know your illness. I have found out from my own experience and inner guidance that our healing works just as effective without knowing this information and is not needed because I am merely channels of God's energy and inteligence. However, it will make my focusing on you easier if I either know you first name or your nickname.

All I need from you is an email with your sincere healing request.

I strongly oppose that you abandon your regular medical treatment and to only reply on alternative treatments like healing. I believe the best result will occur when alternative treatments complement the mainstream treatments.

If you want to request a distant healing (30 mins long), please choose a day (Monday-Thursday) and specify the session time (A or B or C) in your healing request.

Due to my regular daily job and activities, these are the only times available.

SESSION (A):
        Tuesday - Thursday (USA):
        6:00 am PT (USA)
        7:00 am MT (USA)
        8:00 an CT (USA)
        9:00 am ET (USA)

        6:00 am PT (Pacific Time - Canada, eg Vancouver)
        7:00 am MT (Mountain Time - Canada, eg Calgary)
        8:00 am CT (Central Time - Canada, eg Winnipeg)
        9:00 am ET (Eastern Time - Canada, eg Ottawa/Toronto)

        3:00 pm GMT (England), same day
        9:30 pm     (India), next day
        3:00 am     (Singapore), next day
        4:00 am     (Malaysia), next day
       11:30 pm CST (Australia), next day
        2:00 am     (New Zealand), next day

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
SESSION (B):
       Monday - Thursday (USA):
       4:30 pm PT (USA)
       5:30 pm MT (USA)
       6:30 pm CT (USA)
       7:30 pm ET (USA)

       4:30 pm PT (Pacific Time - Canada, eg Vancouver)
       5:30 pm MT (Mountain Time - Canada, eg Calgary)
       6:30 pm CT (Central Time - Canada, eg Winnipeg)
       7:30 pm ET (Eastern Time - Canada, eg Ottawa/Toronto)

      12:30 am GMT (England), next day
       6:00 am     (India), next day
       7:30 am     (Singapore), next day
       8:30 am     (Malaysia), next day
      10:00 am CST (Australia), next day
      12:30 pm     (New Zealand), next day
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
SESSION (C):
       Monday - Thursday (USA):
       5:00 pm PT (USA)
       6:00 pm MT (USA)
       7:00 pm CT (USA)
       8:00 pm ET (USA)

       5:00 pm PT (Pacific Time - Canada, eg Vancouver)
       6:00 pm MT (Mountain Time - Canada, eg Calgary)
       7:00 pm CT (Central Time - Canada, eg Winnipeg)
       8:00 pm ET (Eastern Time - Canada, eg Ottawa/Toronto)

       1:00 am GMT (England), next day
       6:30 am     (India), next day
       8:00 am     (Singapore), next day
       9:00 am     (Malaysia), next day
      10:30 am CST (Australia), next day
       1:00 pm     (New Zealand), next day
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

I recommend that you plan for at least 2 separate healing sessions with about a few days to a week apart between each healing session. I base this recommendation from years of healing work. Even if all pain is gone after the first healing, more healing may still be needed that you are not aware of. And sometimes it may take a few days even before you sense a difference in regards to the problems that you requested healing for. You may request for no more than 4 healing sessions at one time. However, after those healings you are welcome to ask for more healing sessions. This limitation is due to my busy healing schedule.

It's important that to realize that as with regular medical treatment, I cannot guarantee a result from my healing. I would like to emphasize that my healing is 100% free - so you really don't have anything to lose, and remember that miracles do happen every day.

IMPORTANT: If you decide to request healing from us, please fill out the form below. Double-check that that you have entered your email address correctly - otherwise I cannot reply.

How did you hear about us? (optional):

Your email address:

Name of person(s) to receive healing:
PLEASE LIMIT YOUR REQUEST TO MAX 2 PEOPLE. THAT WILL HELP US TO SCHEDULE REQUESTS FOR MORE PEOPLE IN A TIMELY MANNER. WE HAVE A LONG LIST OF FREE HEALING SERVICES ON OUR LINKS PAGE, WHERE YOU CAN REQUEST ADDITIONAL HEALING.

Subject (optional):

Specify the session time you prefer (times are listed above):

If the healing is for a specific area, please select below (optional):

Your message (optional):


Would you like to be on my healing center announcement list? (only about 1-4 emails per year)
No Yes

Before you submit your request, I would like to tell you that there is currently a 3-4 weeks waiting time, due to an overwhelming amount of healing requests.


RANDOM QUESTION FOR SPAM BLOCKING:
Please enter the 3rd letter in this word: SMILE